Contact

PO Box 629 • Waynesville, NC 28786

Toll Free 866.452.2251
Fax: 828.452.0770

Staff:

• Scott McLeod, Editor/Publisher 
• Hylah Birenbaum, General Manager — hylah@smliv.com
• Jonathan Austin, Managing Editor — jonathan@smliv.com
• Susanna Barbee, Associate Editor — susanna@smliv.com
• Travis Bumgardner, Art Director/Webmaster — travis@smliv.com
• Micah McClure, Design — micah@smokymountainnews.com
• Chloe Collins, Design — chloe.c@smokymountainnews.com
• Amanda Singletary, Finance and Administration — smnbooks@smokymountainnews.com
• Robin Arramae, Sales — robin.a@smokymountainnews.com
• Greg Boothroyd, Sales — ads@smokymountainnews.com
• Amanda Bradley, Sales — jc-ads@smokymountainnews.com
• Scott Collier, Distribution — classads@smokymountainnews.com